Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

1. Heritage Fair Posters to go home. Great presentations by all
2. Social - Those who didn't have their Latitude/Longitude questions complete, bring tomorrow or not accepted.
3. Social - mini quiz tomorrow

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

1. Subway Forms to be returned by Friday.
2. Math
   - Gr 6 - 6.8 due tomorrow
   - Gr 7 - pg 229 #1-3 due
3. Social - Latitude/Longitude questions due tomorrow
4. Health - 8 students yet to hand in Food Tracking Assignment. Hand in ASAP!

Monday, 27 March 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

1. Health - Food Tracking Assignment (was due today)
2. Social
   - Heritage Fair tomorrow afternoon - parents welcome to come view
   - Latitude/Longitude questions due Wed in class
3. Subway Lunch - Forms returned by Friday. Late forms will not be accepted.
4. March Reading Logs due Friday

Friday, 24 March 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

1. Social
   - Heriage Fair - Dress rehearsal Monday; bring FINISHED project
   - Latitude/Longitude questions due Wednesday
2. Gr 6 - Public Speaking Animal Presentations on Monday
3. Movie Night tonight - Come support Outdoor School
4. Gr 6 Band Monday
5. Coupon Books - Keep it up! Think Ice Cream Treats!!!

Thursday, 23 March 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

1. Social (Heritage Fair) - Complete poster/presentation due Monday for dress rehearsal (30 minutes tomorrow...that's it!)
2. Health - Food Tracking assignment - Fri-Sun meals recorded. Due Monday
3. Outdoor PE tomorrow
4. Gr 6 Math - 6.7 questions due tomorrow
5. COUPON BOOKS - Let's outsell the other classes!
6. Movie Night tomorrow - Doors open at 6:30
     - Gr 7's - This is an Outdoor School fundraiser. It would be great to see you attending and helping with clean up.

Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

1. Social - Final in class work period for Heritage Fair tomorrow
2. Sell those coupon books! Signed parent note needed if requesting more books.

Tuesday, 21 March 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

1. Coupon Fundraiser Books were sent home today - please send a note with your child indicating how many additional books you want if you would like more.
2. Gr 6 Band - Performance tomorrow. Be at the Conexus at 8:15. Students will be bused back to the school.
3. Final Genius Hour Presentations will be tomorrow.